We are now accepting Appointments at our new location c/o Lina NoMad at 245 5th Ave 3rd Floor, New York, NY 10016, to schedule an appointment click BOOK ONLINE below. You can text us at 516-544-9337 or e-mail us at info@Everywomanwellness.com.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Every Woman Wellness

Gynecologist & Anti-Aging & Restorative Medicine located in New York, New York, NY

28 total reviews

Every Woman Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Every Woman Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole M.
Submitted 05/03/17
Great experience!
Katie R.
Submitted 05/03/17
So professional and welcoming. Couldn't fault the service
Sinead G.
Submitted 05/02/17
Comfortable, relaxed, pleasant experience
Jessica A.
Submitted 03/31/17
Wonderful experience! Finally felt like I was being heard. That was a huge relief after having developed new symptoms over the last year or so that my old gyno refused to looked in to. Glad a girlfriend of mine spoke so highly and sent me your way!
Tara T.
Submitted 03/31/17
Friendly, efficient staff.
Jessica J.
Submitted 03/30/17
Great staff! Such a quick and easy check up. Will definitely be returning!
Raquel C.
Submitted 03/29/17
Highly recommend !!!!!
Regina N.
Submitted 03/27/17
Welcoming atmosphere and staff! I felt well taken care of. Great waiting (short wait) music as well!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most Insurance Plans. Please call our office to confirm your insurance provider is accepted. For more information on our health insurance policies, please contact us.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
United Healthcare