Testimonials and Reviews

Every Woman Wellness

Gynecologist & Anti-Aging & Restorative Medicine located in Midtown, New York, NY

28 total reviews

Every Woman Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Every Woman Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Awesome! Ample opportunity to ask questions. Tranquil and relaxing experience. Very good!
Michelle K.
04/24/18
Super quick, everyone was so sweet and kind.
Bronwyn M.
04/18/18
Extremely efficient and very friendly staff!
Sarah B.
01/30/18
Quick service and friendly staff.
Chelsea M.
12/12/17
As a first time visitor, I was very nervous and anxious but the NP made sure I was at ease, answered all of my questions judgement free, and made the experience extremely painless. I was in and out in 15 minutes, no long waiting and good customer service. Glad to have found them!
Lisa B.
09/13/17
Great!
Sarah D.
09/13/17
Very welcoming and comforting!
Claudia D.
09/08/17
Everyone is really nice and goes out of their way to help you. No one likes to go to the doctor but it was actually a pleasant experience. They have tea lights in the exam rooms... who does that? The entire atmosphere was relaxed and quite calming. I would definitely recommend Every Woman Wellness.
Carolyn B.
09/08/17
Amazing, fast, personable care!
Helen S.
09/05/17
My appointment was for 10:40, I quickly filled out my paperwork and got ready for what is usually a long wait; as soon as I sat down they were ready to see me. Staff is super courteous and knowledgeable, facilities are clean and relaxing as well as fast and effective. I was finished with my appointment in a little less under an hour. All the while my pharmacy already had my prescription ready for pick up. Best doctors visit hands down
Indiana A.
08/24/17
The entire staff is great! Overall very pleased. Very comfortable and relaxed environment.
Lizzette L.
08/24/17
Very relaxing atmosphere. Going to the Gyno can always be a bit tense but everyone was very nice and the vibe was comforting.
Barri V.
08/15/17
It was a spa-like doctor's appointment and Racheal was amazing and answered all my questions! I came in a half hour early and they took me in right away, no long waits in the waiting room or doctor's office.
Cailin B.
07/26/17
First impressions are everything and the front desk staff were very friendly and efficient. I didn't wait to be seen very long after I arrived which is always great. The office was beautiful and relaxing from the waiting room to the exam room. I will definitely recommend this office to other women.
Jacklyn O.
07/25/17
Nice clean and comfortable
Tonya F.
07/20/17
Friendly staff and very knowledgeable.
Aleksandra C.
06/16/17
N/A
Deborah M.
06/01/17
Efficient, clean, courteous, easy, calm, smart, helpful staff and facilities. Would definitely recommend.
Brooke W.
05/25/17
Best OBGYN experience I have ever had. It was set up like a spa and was so calm. I was taken right on time and was in and out in 30 minutes.
Katheryn W.
05/24/17
I felt very comfortable during the entire exam and Rachael was very helpful in providing information about IUDs.
Michele G.
05/19/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours