Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Every Woman Wellness

Gynecologist & Anti-Aging & Restorative Medicine located in Midtown, New York, NY

28 total reviews

Every Woman Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Every Woman Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle K.
Submitted 04/24/18
Awesome! Ample opportunity to ask questions. Tranquil and relaxing experience. Very good!
Bronwyn M.
Submitted 04/18/18
Super quick, everyone was so sweet and kind.
Sarah B.
Submitted 01/30/18
Extremely efficient and very friendly staff!
Chelsea M.
Submitted 12/12/17
Quick service and friendly staff.
Lisa B.
Submitted 09/13/17
As a first time visitor, I was very nervous and anxious but the NP made sure I was at ease, answered all of my questions judgement free, and made the experience extremely painless. I was in and out in 15 minutes, no long waiting and good customer service. Glad to have found them!
Sarah D.
Submitted 09/13/17
Great!
Claudia D.
Submitted 09/08/17
Very welcoming and comforting!
Carolyn B.
Submitted 09/08/17
Everyone is really nice and goes out of their way to help you. No one likes to go to the doctor but it was actually a pleasant experience. They have tea lights in the exam rooms... who does that? The entire atmosphere was relaxed and quite calming. I would definitely recommend Every Woman Wellness.
Helen S.
Submitted 09/05/17
Amazing, fast, personable care!
Indiana A.
Submitted 08/24/17
My appointment was for 10:40, I quickly filled out my paperwork and got ready for what is usually a long wait; as soon as I sat down they were ready to see me. Staff is super courteous and knowledgeable, facilities are clean and relaxing as well as fast and effective. I was finished with my appointment in a little less under an hour. All the while my pharmacy already had my prescription ready for pick up. Best doctors visit hands down
Lizzette L.
Submitted 08/24/17
The entire staff is great! Overall very pleased. Very comfortable and relaxed environment.
Barri V.
Submitted 08/15/17
Very relaxing atmosphere. Going to the Gyno can always be a bit tense but everyone was very nice and the vibe was comforting.
Cailin B.
Submitted 07/26/17
It was a spa-like doctor's appointment and Racheal was amazing and answered all my questions! I came in a half hour early and they took me in right away, no long waits in the waiting room or doctor's office.
Jacklyn O.
Submitted 07/25/17
First impressions are everything and the front desk staff were very friendly and efficient. I didn't wait to be seen very long after I arrived which is always great. The office was beautiful and relaxing from the waiting room to the exam room. I will definitely recommend this office to other women.
Tonya F.
Submitted 07/20/17
Nice clean and comfortable
Aleksandra C.
Submitted 06/16/17
Friendly staff and very knowledgeable.
Deborah M.
Submitted 06/01/17
N/A
Brooke W.
Submitted 05/25/17
Efficient, clean, courteous, easy, calm, smart, helpful staff and facilities. Would definitely recommend.
Katheryn W.
Submitted 05/24/17
Best OBGYN experience I have ever had. It was set up like a spa and was so calm. I was taken right on time and was in and out in 30 minutes.
Michele G.
Submitted 05/19/17
I felt very comfortable during the entire exam and Rachael was very helpful in providing information about IUDs.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most Insurance Plans. Please call our office to confirm your insurance provider is accepted. For more information on our health insurance policies, please contact us.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
United Healthcare